UCAT Deciles 2019

Advice & Insight From UCAT Specialists

​There are 10 deciles (1st to 10th) representing the UCAT scores – each decile corresponds to 10% of candidates. For example, the 1st decile represents the top 10% of scores, the 2nd decile represents the top 10% to 20% of scores, and so forth.

Certain universities may use the decile system when selecting applicants; they may require scores above a particular decile – but often a minimum cut off score is given, which candidates must score above.

The table shows the scores required to score in each decile in 2019

Intensive UCAT Course

Comprehensive 3 in 1 Package with a Full Day Intensive UCAT Course, Online UCAT Course Tutorials & UCAT Question Bank Access

Medicine Application Packages Image
Application Packages

UCAT, BMAT, Personal Statement & Interview Specialist Support with Preferential Rates & Availability

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top

Intensive BMAT Course

BMAT Timetable

The BMAT Course